Quick Contact

Local #645
(574) 287-2967

Health & Welfare and Pension Funds:
(812) 238-2551
Toll Free from Indiana:
(800) 962-3158

Training Fund:
(800) 742-4086



Local Union #41

Geographical Jurisdiction of Hammond, Indiana and Vicinity of Lake County, including all territories west of Cline Avenue, Lake Michigan Shoreline to Illinois State Line and south Counties of Newton and Jasper, Indiana.

Wm Kevin Roach, Business Manager
Scott Sparks, Field Representative
Rick Henson Jr., Field Representative
Kevin Sparks, Field Representative/Organizer

550 Superior Avenue
Munster, IN 46321
Phone (219) 924-7922
Fax (219) 924-7388
Email: local41@sbcglobal.net
Website: www.laborers41.com

Local Union #81

Geographical Jurisdiction of Gary, Indiana & Vicinity, including all territories east of Cline Avenue, Lake County, Indiana, all territory north of U.S. Highway No. 20 Porter County, Indiana, including all Lake Michigan Shore Front east of Cline Avenue in Lake and Porter Counties and LaPorte and Starke Counties, Indiana.

Michael W. Campbell, President & Business Manager
Danny O. McGlothin, Vice-President
& Field Representative
Ronald C. Dillingham, Secretary-Treasurer
& Organizer
Ramon Mendoza, Jr., Executive Board Member & Organizer
Corey Campbell, Sergeant-at-Arms
& Organizer

3502 Enterprise Ave
Valparaiso, IN 46321
Phone (219) 464-0695
Phone (800) 858-7631
Fax (219) 465-7682
Email: liuna@laborers81.com
Website: www.laborers81.org

Local Union #120

Geographical Jurisdiction of Marion and Shelby Counties, Indiana.

J. Ward Daniels, Business Manager
Chris Brickey, Field Representative
Jesse Suarez, Field Representative
Albert Lanham, Field Representative
Kendrick Coleman, Field Representative
Martinez Corpuz, Field Representative
William Fletcher, Jr., Field Representative

1520 East Riverside Drive
Indianapolis, IN 46202
Phone (317) 634-8551
Fax (317) 685-1237
Email: laborers120@laborers120.com
Website: www.inldc.org/local120

Specialty Contractors:

Local Union #204

Geographical Jurisdiction of Clay, Fountain, Greene, Hendricks, Owen, Parke, Putnam, Sullivan, Vermillion, Vigo and Warren Counties, Indiana.

Joe Bolk, Secretary-Treasurer & Business Manager
Trent Short, President & Field Representative
Doug Drake, Executive Board Member & Field Representative

401 Poplar Street
Terre Haute, IN 47807
Phone (812) 232-0989
Fax (812) 232-0980
Email: laborerslocal204@outlook.com
Website: www.inldc.org/local204

Specialty Contractors:

Local Union #213

Geographical Jurisdiction of Adams, Allen, DeKalb, Huntington, Noble, Steuben, Wabash, Wells and Whitley Counties, Indiana.

Chris Guerrero, Business Manager
Stephen East, Field Representative/Organizer
Arvondale Jefferson, Field Representative/Organizer

5700 S Anthony Blvd
Fort Wayne, IN 46806
Phone (260) 744-5255
Phone (260) 744-5355
Fax (260) 745-7601
Email: local213@frontier.com
Website: www.inldc.org/local213

Specialty Contractors:

Local Union #274

Geographical Jurisdiction of Benton, Boone, Carroll, Cass, Clinton, Montgomery, Pulaski, Tippecanoe and White Counties and covering Kokomo Indiana, Fulton, Howard, Miami and Tipton Counties, Indiana.

Jim Terry, Secretary-Treasurer & Business Manager
Ricky Williams, Field Representative
Kevin Mitchell, Field Representative

1734 Main Street
Lafayette, IN 47904
Phone (765) 742-4876
Fax (765) 423-4709
Email: local274@comcast.net
Website: www.inldc.org/local274

Kokomo Branch Phone (765) 457-4453
Fax (765) 457-8245

Specialty Contractors:

Local Union #561

Geographical Jurisdiction covering Daviess, Dubois, Gibson, Knox, Pike, Posey, Spencer, Vanderburgh and Warrick Counties, Indiana; and Crittenden, Henderson, Union and Webster Counties in Kentucky.

Jon Scott, Business Manager & President
Jim Neisen, Vice-President & Field Representative
Stephen Wilson, Secretary-Treasurer
& Field Representative
Chad Lacer, Recording Secretary & Field Representative
Lee Russell, Field Representative & Sergeant at Arms

951 North Park Drive
Evansville, IN 47710
Phone (812) 425-3191
Toll Free 1-888-463-8646
Fax (812) 425-2421
Website: www.inldc.org/local561

Specialty Contractors:

Local Union #645

Geographical Jurisdiction of Elkhart, Kosciusko, LaGrange, Marshall and St. Joseph Counties, Indiana.

Murray Miller, Business Manager
Randy Neilson, Field Representative

23698 Western Ave
South Bend, IN 46619
Phone (574) 287-2967
Fax (574) 287-2968
Email: millsbi@aol.com
Website: www.inldc.org/local645

Specialty Contractors:

Local Union #741

Geographical Jurisdiction of Bartholomew, Brown, Dearborn, Decatur, Franklin, Jackson, Jennings, Johnson, Lawrence, Martin, Monroe, Morgan, Ohio, Orange and Ripley Counties, Indiana.

Albert “Ray” Hobbs, Business Manager
Terry Pittman, Field Representative
Michael Hardy, Field Representative
Lonnie Whitaker, Field Representative

7745 South Fairfax Road
Bloomington, IN 47401
Phone (812) 824-2605
Fax (812) 824-2185
Email: liunalocal741@liunalocal741.org
Website: www.inldc.org/local741

Columbus Branch Phone (812) 372-2211
Lawrenceburg Branch Phone (812) 537-5128

Specialty Contractors:

Local Union #795

Geographical Jurisdiction of Clark, Crawford, Floyd, Harrison, Jefferson, Perry, Scott, Switzerland and Washington Counties, Indiana.

Robert S. Norrington, Business Manager
Danny Stults, Field Representative

1213 State Street
New Albany, IN 47150
Phone (812) 944-6473
Fax (812) 944-6474
Email: laborers795@sbcglobal.net
Website: www.inldc.org/local795

Specialty Contractors:

Local Union #1112

Geographical Jurisdiction of Blackford, Delaware, Fayette, Grant, Hamilton, Hancock, Henry, Jay, Madison, Randolph, Rush, Wayne and Union Counties, Indiana.

Kelly Watson, Jr., Business Manager
Jack Baker, Field Representative
Joe Hardwick, Field Representative
Fred Redwine, Field Representative

115 West 20th Street
Muncie, IN 47302
Phone (765) 282-5815
Fax (765) 286-7150

Richmond Branch Phone (765) 966-2005

Email: laborerslocal1112@liuna1112.org
Website: www.inldc.org/local1112

Specialty Contractors:

Back to Top